She Fell In Love With?

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I can't stop laughing.... ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚

This is just for laughs though.....

So, @zoneboy came up with this weird ๐Ÿ‘ฝ sort of game...

Let's just call it.... She fell in love with.....

You mention a guy she fell in love with and what became the aftermath of it ๐Ÿ˜œ

It's just for fun anyway and you can as well do yours ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
image
Source

Leggo..... ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‰

She fell in love with @ewuoso, now she's an ewu

She fell in love with @jesse12, now she wears his jersey.

She fell in love with @gutzygwin, now she think she'll win but she's got no guts.

She fwll in love with @udezee, now she only watches zee world

She fell in love with @levitated-mind, now her mind is levitated.

She fell in love with @mathemandy, now she always solves mathematics

She fell in love with @mbj, now she only likes questions with obj

She fell in love with @uche-nna, now she has an umbrella

She fell in love with @lordjames, now she's the Lord of his heart.

She fell in love with @essiential, now she thinks she is essential.

She fell in love with @afolwalex, now she only likes rolex

She fell in love with @empato365, now she needs a pat for 365

She fell in love with a banker, now her heart is in his bank.

She fell in love with a cook, now her heart is being cooked.

She fell in love with an electrician, now everybody is shocked.

She fell in love with @smyle, now she's always smiling.

She fell in love with @samstickks, now her heart is the stick

She fell in love with @mritsnobigdeal, now she's being treated like it's no big deal๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€

She fell in love with @berniesanders, now she's got no sandals.

She fell in love with @eurogee, now she's got some euros.

She fell in love with a security, now she is secured.

She fell in love with a plumber, now she is always wet. ๐Ÿ’ฆ

She fell in love with @onos, now she became a nurse.

She fell in love with @olawalium, now her heart is like aluminum.

Please add yours in the comments or make a post about it and let's laugh along ๐Ÿ˜„

My name is Juliet Israel and I am awe-mazing.

Sort: ย 

Funny enough, you fell in love
@afowalex own sweet me.

Hehehe
I think I should start considering falling in love with him
Maybe I could get a rolex ๐Ÿ˜œ

Better start falling in love with me and stand a chance to get a rolex. ๐Ÿ˜

Hahahaha
Are you sure I'll get a Rolex??

Yes, the one made with rubber. ๐Ÿ˜€

Lmao!

Lols. Finally some understands my nick.

She fell in love with @gutzygwin, now she think she'll win but she's got no guts.

Hehehe
So I guessed right this time

Sweet.

You see, I always win because I've got guts

Can't find name... Lemme pack my stuff go find my love. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

Hahahaha, please where is the lord of my life.

Then I'm a TV station now abi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Miss dragon this is so funny

Hahaha
You actually look like a TV channel ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿ“บ

Wtf๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

She feel in love with @Josediccus now she's free from all curses

Woo hoo ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Nice one
How could I forget that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

She fell in love with Israel (you) and the wall of Jericho fell along

Whosever that fell in love with me should be ready to get a lot of bigdeal's from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01