Sell Order | Meme

in #funny6 years ago

257ozy.jpg


I am 100% sure this happened to you at least one time if you are trading.

Let me know if you consider my memes funny, so I will post more.

Thank you!

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Join me on Binance & start trading.

Sort:  

yep I sold 10k tron at 0.11$ thinking it was a good deal at the time, thank god I kept the rest. I know exactly what you mean :D

it was just a point everyone faced once in the trading.
go for it buddy,waiting for the next one is worth.thanks

hahaha yeah men i have faced many times :) thanks for sharing :) @jwolf

my pleasure!

I am 100% sure this happened to you at least one time if you are trading. Yes you are right.
Funny to funn.

never forget to upvote + resteem

Thanks for your believe ...
I trust you...
see u soon

Hahaha really I enjoy your post. It happens.

This has never happened with me because i have not ever sold my coins. I still have them but i could really imagine this in the head of the guy who has sold his coins.

Very funny....thnks you

I am glad you liked it!

It happened but not so dramatically. :)) At least not double in 1 day. lol

There’s always losses and bigger wins , whatever is written for us. But yeah it’s pretty annoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67