📚How Acroyogi's find books at the bookstore! 📚

in #funny6 years ago


Powell is the world's biggest bookstore. You could literally spend hours browsing their books. The bookstore is four stories tall and takes up an entire block! In today's video, @acrobutterfly and I decided to explore Powell's the "acrobatic way." Everything in life is more fun with a partner.

snap (20).jpg

@acrobutterfly and I came up with an efficent way in reaching books on the top shelf. Watch our @dtube video to see if we were successful. I hope we entertain you.


karen sue studios.jpg



karensuestudios gif.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Waooo.
So many books and knowledge...I feel overwhelmed by things like these.

Having some fun exploring books LOL @karensuestudios I hope that you didn't knock one of those bookshelves and created like a domino effect. ;)

Oh man... 😂😂😂😂 I just imagined that!

Hahah 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87