🌧️How We Spend Our Rainy Days 🌧️

in #funny5 years ago


It's been raining a lot in Sacramento. When it rains, @polebird and I love to get creative. A little rain doesn't stop us from having fun. Watch our funny @dtube video to see what we decided to do on a rainy day.

rain1.jpg

What do you like to do on a rainy day?



karensuestudios-book4b.png

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@karensuestudios, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: karensuestudios
New sending account balance: 102598
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: afa97e30ebeabab5ee77bcca3aeb91636fc51ae2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: karensuestudios
New sending account balance: 102598
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: afa97e30ebeabab5ee77bcca3aeb91636fc51ae2


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Karen, who's your friend? Beautiful, reminds me of when I went snorkeling in Hawaii. Swimming can be fun. Smiling is a taste of Heaven. Thanks for bringing that to us. Very cleaver, creative. Making the most of what we have during rainy days is what Oatmeal is all about. Take care and thanks again.

That's actually my sister! :)

@karensuestudios, Nice interesting activity under the rainy day. You're flexible much better and swim on the pool nicely. I'm enjoying to watch your video.

Well I would like to snorkel too @karensuestudios if that would be possible but even in shower I get drowned LOL

It has been raining very often over my side in Singapore. We still went over to Sentosa yesterday. My wife and son managed to do the bungee jump. It was one of her dreams. Good thing she did it before the heavy outpour.

haha if it rains, we snorkel... in pool. hahaha :D You made me laugh there. But, I also love swimming when it's raining but in a sea, I'm not a fan of pools that much :D

Hope you're feeling great Karen! :)

haha love this! Do you guys live together?

Este post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine. Un proyecto de curación y revista digital de arte y cultura.

Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord y siguenos en nuestras redes sociales

This post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine. A curation project and digital art and culture magazine.

Join our community and follow us on our social media.

discord_server_celffacebook_page_celffacebook_page_celf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76