Everyone loves bacon, right?

in #funny6 years ago

Apparently everyone loves bacon, and apparently lots of famous blogging websites have a main page for bacon so i decided to give it a try and see if everyone actually loves bacon!
8aIeEC7.png
I feel like this whole bacon thing is a meme but people actually made shirts with "I love bacon" printed on the shirt, is that really how much people love bacon!?!? I might aswell join in with everyone with the bacon madness haha.I-Love-Bacon--T-Shirt.jpg
Imagine wearing that shirt around, that'd be funny. I mean i would for the memes lol.
Overall, bacon is not only a meme. OR IS IT?

If ya'll love bacon so much, SHOW ME! Upvote the post! I'd appreciate it ^-^
Cheers,
wkfkas.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72