And who would you suggest to play yourself?

in #funny6 years ago

Once on the road and talked about nothing. "Your life is worthy of screening. If they made a movie about you, who would play you?"- I asked. My companion deep in thought. "And I would have played Keira Knightley!". Then I thought about it and decided that I would be played by Eva Green. This is one of my favorite actresses. I like the style of her films, I like her images. On the film adaptation of Tim Burton I would also agree with pleasure.
A couple of photos of Eva Green for example)

penny-dreadful-bulvarnye-6323.jpg

198071-frederika.jpg

www.GetBg.net_Girls_Actress_Eva_Green_106385_.jpg

Sometimes I asked other people that question. My friend, a fragile blonde designer-electrician thought about this question all weekend. Then said he wanted to have her played by Charlize Theron in the image of "Mad Max: Fury Road" - shaved and tattooed. After that I otherwise looked at by our electrician.

And who would you suggest to play yourself?

Sort:  

This is a hard question...I think I could play something like Steven Seagal :)

That would be an action movie)

I think that Barbra Streisand would have coped with this task :)))

Easy to imagine)

I just love her! :)

I would like to be played by Monica Bellucci:) or...or Sakurai Atsushi)))

Googled the second name. Interesting choice, especially next to Monica Bellucci)

Tom Cruise, definitely no one else can do it (sorry, Tom)

Give others a chance)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64