Sort:  

pocketsend:11@klye, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: klye
New sending account balance: 275075
New receiving account balance: 109
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7a280c6cceab7d28340c43b57a2ccae68aa32a7c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

The fuck is this?

Its pocket.

Dafak is that?

POCKET. It's running the confirmer code that it says up there. Your problem now.

Lube! These developers really need to learn about human relations and interactions. They really need to understand that there are certain lines that shouldn't be crossed without there being irreparable harm.

You're very right @builderofcastles

I've somehow already lost my interests with Voice and EOS.

Cheers, Piotr

Couldn;t agree with you more.. KYC shit pisses me off. Dan is obviously working with the feds me thinks.

Most likely he does.

Hi @klye

Are you trying to become a witness? Would you mind sharing with me what are your goals and what's your reason to become witness? Financially it doesn't seem to be worth the effort.

Yours
Piotr

I've actaully been a witness for a number of years now and was once rank #7! However last year I ran into some life troubles and was unable to maintain my life or witness properly and thus my rank is what you see now.

My goals for running a witness are simple really, I wish to accrue enough SP stake in order to have decent upvotes for users who show a good ability to create decent content, fight plagurism and network abuse with downvotes as well as have a bit of financial income for my development of STEEM network apps.

At rank 77 which I am now it isn't really a source of income, roughly brakes even for costs of servers, however as I move up the list I believe it will be a small boost of passive income which will be used to fund development of apps such as Steem-Rolelr,com.

Have a good one crypto.piotr

Dear @klye

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I've actaully been a witness for a number of years now and was once rank #7!

Wow. I'm already impressed! How did you manage to achieve it with account having only 1k SP? Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seem to me that each witness is also a solid STEEM.

I wish to accrue enough SP stake in order to have decent upvotes for users who show a good ability to create decent content

Fair enough. Are you planning to power up or hoping to receive some solid delegations? (I found it very hard to convince anyone to delegate any decent amount of SP).

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

I was extremely active in the politics of STEEM early on and made a name for myself with my MS-paint art and by being responsive(like you mention). The reason my SP is so low is because i started living beyond my means and ended up getting flooded by bills, which in turn lead to me having to power down in order to keep up. Also bought myself a car and a computer.. That kind of stuff.

As for accruing a greater stake the goal is to earn it by my witness position, posting and also perhaps powering up my commission earnings from Steem-roller.com as finances permit. Currently in a state of rebuilding my prior prestige and position here on STEEM.

I 100% agree with you that a lot of good content on Steemit simply floats by unnoticed and I highly appreciate you offering to read my posts pertaining to the mentioned topics and helping to promote them. If I write something decent I'll be sure to send you the link in a memo or something along those lines. :)

Thanks for the thoughtful and interesting reply / questions.

Cheers man,
KLYE

Right? topkek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23