There's No GOD | Science Has Proven It...

in #funny6 years ago

There's no God up there. Yes, you heard me right. there's no GOD. Because Science has already proved that anything you can't SEE or TOUCH doesn't exist.

I asked people that how do you know that there's no GOD. They say they use their common sense. After hearing this, I just asked them one simple question "Where's your Sense?'They say Sense is up there in their head. So, Can they SEE their sense,? They replied NO Can they TOUCH their sense? They again replied NO. I then told them you people have no sense because your so-called SCIENCE has proved many times that anything you can't SEE or TOUCH doesn't exist, hence you have NO SENSE..

Sort:  

good answer! follow me and I will follow you! please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71