Starting a series of Memes for every day topics.

in #funny6 years ago

I have been thinking of starting the series which brings smile to everyone's face. In today's life everyone is stressed and busy we forgot to smile we forgot to live life. I myself get quit busy and always worried about the future and not able to give time to my family because of that they also get upset.

Is this what we really living for? Work, Money? Is money is everything? Can we be happy without money.. I am just trying that with this series. Lets see if this brings any smile on your face if it did too send your thought :)

So today lets add some meme's on life as thats what we focused on. :)

1. When life gives you overdose and you are

giphy (1).gif

2. When you almost dodge life and this happens

giphy (2).gif

3. When you think life is sorted and life takes a turn

giphy (3).gif

4. When you want to avoid that one life problem but it keeps coming to you

giphy (5).gif

5. After all dose you got from life you are still ready to fuck with life

giphy (6).gif

Let me know whats your thought. Let me know the topic that you want me to work on next. :)

Spread happiness among others Like it, reblog it,

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59