Sex Advice From Lily~ Dtube PSA: Sex & Bottles

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


I have some very personal sex advice to offer you today...

X,
Lily Campbell

Twitter: https://twitter.com/_Lily_Campbell
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lilycampbellmedia/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itslilycampbell/

https://LilyCampbellMedia.com

P.S.- Please upvote, share and follow me if you like this vid :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my! Lol... at least it wasn't... ummmmm... glue?

Also of note: Make sure that your partner wears gloves when chopping spicy peppers, because soap and water does not wash the PAIN off before those hands are messing around elsewhere!

And, btw, you are awesome for sharing this with the blushing and all. I love it!

OW, spicy peppers- noooooo! Horrible!!

Also- haha, thanks :) I honestly realized what I said after the fact, and this video is jumpy as I put two takes together with my laughing throughout the earlier one, haha. Thanks for appreciating it :)

And yes, I am very glad it wasn't spicy pain or glue, it was bad enough as is! Haha!

Xx

I'm glad you shared it! For one thing, it is good to talk about these things to make them less taboo. PLUS, it's good just as a reminder to make sure we keep the lube separate from the hand sanitizer ;)

It's so important! LOL FOR REALS. On the separation of lube and sanitizer, haha, and also to make things less taboo. Personal mission!

Hey thanks for sharing this tip! Sometimes, just the tip is enough! ;)

Hahahaha in this case I hope the tip is enough LOL- nobody wants to experience the rest- ow ow ow ow ow

Thanks for the advice.
Puts on very serious face and gives most sympathetic look possible

Haha aww thanks!!!

sorry my account was hacked, please remove the downvotes

interesting :D

Nice to have the experience dear keep it up and keep sharing such types of stuff

baddest girls...lol

the video just loads and buffers I can't watch any video do I have to pay and then only I'll be able to watch the content or not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71