I am Lord Vader, Ask me Anything: Episode III

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Greetings loyal followers.

My executive assistant Vera, who consistently has the highest score in outstanding achievement in the field of excellence, has informed me that I have gained a tremendous amount of followers over the course of the last seven months of your calendar. In fact, it has been reported that I am now the most popular figure on the steemit platform. Far more popular than anyone who has come before me. When the history of the platform is written, I will assuredly be the most popular ever.



I'm kind of a big deal.

I realize that news outlets are reporting that I only have 2639 followers and that losers like @thecryptofiend have far more, but my numbers are clearly being artificially deflated in an attempt by my enemies in the news reporting agencies to discredit my awesomeness. Of course that is fool's errand.

Wait. Vera has just informed me that @thecryptofiend is one of my most loyal followers and that I should not have called him a loser. Luckily I did not or would not ever call him a loser. Anyone who said I called him one is clearly a liar. (Except for Vera. If she said that, then it is because some liar lied to her and told her I said that even though I clearly didn't. Luckily she never said that either.)

Anyway back to the point. Since my last direct communication with my loyal followers, their numbers have multiplied over 1,138,000 times. Oh I see the problem now. Dennis (the Empire's IT guy) just informed me of a phenomenon on your planet called "flipping the game". Apparently that is what occurs when a number reaches its maximum point and then needs to reset to zero and start over. Clearly that is what has happened to my number of followers. It seems that counter "flips" at just over 7 billion.



I also flipped over all of the furniture the one time the game cheated and made me lose.

Vera, who you should thank every second of your miserable lives, suggested that since I have gained so many new followers, I should open up the lines of communication with your system once more.



I am Lord vader, using the comment section below, you may now Ask Me Anything. I will answer those queries that I deem worthy of my attention.



I'm kind of a dig deal
Flipping the game
You better make it good

Sort:  

Lord Vader, what a coincidence!
Every day in January you will find me blogging about quality men's shoes.
Today's pair, posted 10 hours ago, looks like they would be PERFECT for you.
Please, tell all 14 brazilian (that's a lot, right?) of your followers, if these are the sort of shoes you would wear to stomp on the throats of rebel scum when you get bored of force-choking them...
C7005688-_FC11-4881-_A40_B-_AA245_BA19_F6_B.jpg

Are those snake skin? Alligator? Either way, those are too stylish to ever let them touch a rebel scum.

I would wear them for....









Dancing!



Powerful Vader!

Would you rather fight one horse-sized duck or 100 duck-sized horses?

Why choose? I have a lightsaber... and the freaking Force.

But if I had to, I'd go by taste. I think the duck would be more delicious after I finished it off.

If every 2 minutes you are attacked by five second graders; and every ten minutes (5 waves) there is also a fifth grader to help them, and they are all trying to kill you. There are no weapons and are in a flat open area.

How long before you succumb to them?

Never.

I am lordvader!

I have some experience fighting younglings.

Why didn't you come to my birthday party?

superb dude really enjoyed

Tell me O Vader, tell me the secrets of the universe, the meaning of life and existence! Answer me for I seek knowledge.

42

Didn't see that coming xD

what really happened on Tatooine?

I killed a bunch of dirty sand people.

foolish as always ani.
next time maybe you can consider bathing them, in soap that you sell them from factories you hire them at, paid for by the taxes you collect from them.

Funny post. My question is what is your prediction for STEEM price at the end of the year.

The steem price will rise in direct relation to my number of followers.

tell my why people react to my post with positive comments without upvote? :D

Some beings are selfish. Not me of course. I am always looking out for other beings. I never do anything that would only benefit myself and a few of my closest allies.

Upvote has been earned for kindness and loveliness :)

Help me, Lord Vader!
What color of Lamborghini is the best, and why?

Me color.

Because its me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97