New Year's Eve With My Crew!

in #funny6 years ago

databank_ewok_01_169_747db03a (1).jpeg

Meet my pals, Jimmy, Frank, George, and Pickles. They might look like a bunch of teddy bears, but they're crazier than a bunch of middle school girls at a Magic Mike watch party. Ewoks are absolute lunatics.

Ewoks-Celebrating-51887.gif

These guys kicked the party off by flashing the entire crowd. The little guy on the right was screaming "check out my freewoks!" Interestingly enough, they don't seem to have any genitals.

ewokparty.jpg
The last thing I remember is taking a hit off of one of these huge pipes.

ewok1.jpg
I woke up in a loincloth with Tabitha staring at me, whispering sweet nothings in my ear. Not my proudest moment, but 2018 can only get better from here!

Ewok Pals
Ewok Flash
Ewok Bongs

Sort:  

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82