Sort:  

Hey thanks @lyndsaybowes! Man, I wish I could say this was freewrite, but it took a good deal of effort.

btw, what's up with all the weird comments/upvotes/downvotes on your stuff? Does it have anything to do with trolls and the @lyndsayblowes account? Just curious.

Well, great effort then, and it's awesome to see you back full force writing on the block!

Yeah, just one person with a lot of different accounts. I'll take some weird upvotes any day though! HAHA~!! The other shit can fuck off anytime....

The owner seems to be associated with the berniesanders account. I don't understand why people feel the need to be so abusive on steemit.

Thanks for the welcome back - we'll see how long I last this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91