The craziest post I found on Steemit today - Impress a girl like never before

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


Hey gurl - minas minas plus! I walk the wrong path.

Let me begin this post with a simple advice; do not try express yourself on a language you do not speak.
I found a post today that really made my day - an actual advice on how to impress a woman written in English by a guy that doesn't speak a word of it. An author will give you 16 very badly written pieces of advice on how to impress a girl which, I suspect, might not help you to pick up a girl but could make you laugh. To make matters crazier he even repeats some of his points.
I don't know if this is the funniest Google translate attempt or something else but it really gave my a good laugh on a day I really needed it. I do not want to make fun of the author, but guys; it is really important to learn a language to a reasonable degree before using it to advise other people.
Why? Let me give you a sound piece of advice: "Is not that girl being weak towards you? Price him Praise - Measure in the measure. Do not forget about the body. Give importance to his work. Praise him for any quality. If you have pets, praise it (even if you do not like!)" and further: "If there is no work, so what else? The last hope, his father! Do not forget to forget about this time now. Get fit. Take body news too. Then start talking about any kind of father's choice to give the engine start. Have food in front? Forget about eating Feeling empty enthusiastic to hear."
I know what you are asking yourself now - "But what if the girl is extra hard?" ...no problem, just listen here: "The girl is extra hard? Not working at all ?? Walk on the wrong path. You know, minas minas plus! This time the price is slightly lower. Talk more to others."

Stay cool guys, learn foreign languages and make sure to find a lucky lady to do some sweet minas minas plus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65