Micro-pig kebab? :) #A fun short story

in #funny6 years ago

Piggy2.JPG

Once on Koh Tao Island (Thailand) I regularly visited a nice coffee shop before going to the beach. The coffee shop had the characteristic: visitors should take off their shoes before entering (it's usual for Thailand small shops, pharmacies, café when people take off shoes before entering), BUT they are strongly advised to take care of their footwear.

What's the mater?

The fact is that a cute MICRO-PIG was an outstanding feature of that coffee shop… And this piglet among everything wouldn't mind to make a feast of... shoes!.. :)

disclaimer.JPG

...Once I went to the coffee shop at usual time. But that day I didn't see the micro-pig on its usual place… Instead I noticed half-drunk people participating a private party and eating … Pork Kebab with great appetite!..

shashlyk.jpg.jpeg

I was shocked to see that and started to imagine everything!.. I even remembered that micro-pigs were used in medical research for organ transplantation as well... I even was ready not to eat pork any more...

But fortunately this story had a happy ending!

The sweaty Piggy turned out to be safe and sound! It sat inside the coffee shop enjoying watermelon crusts and vegetables… :)

piggy3.jpg

mare.png

Sort:  

Now this is some really decent writing.

Sweet story it's makes me happy at the ending.And the picture is very adorable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63