You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Family Beower And My "Brilliant" Idea

in #funny6 years ago

"Only three weeks old, Beower has been through a lot"

This is hilarious ^______^

It reminds me of my rag doll, which my mother bought me. My mother told me that the doll's appearance deviated from cleanliness after a few weeks :))

But it did not bother me completely and my mother had fun, that among all the toys, I loved to walk and pull my rag dolls behind me :)))

Sort:  

Awww. I bet it was adorable for your mom to see you dragging your rag dolls around. I think Beower starting looking aged and dirty by day 3 lol. It's so interesting to see which toys kids gravitate to and hold onto as favorites.

Indeed my dear. Glad that I could share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84