You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When shopping gets depressing: A trip to the local Goodwill.

in #funny6 years ago

You gotta buy all of those trophies, man. They're cheap, just like $1 each. The more you get, the stronger/better/cooler you are.

Sort:  

I honestly thought about doing it for a bit of a meme. But, I just can't bring myself to spend like $20 for a joke right now. Maybe when I'm a little better off in the future I'll go get them and make some stupid content with abandoned childrens trophies, lol.

Actually, I could do some really silly shit with those when I think about it. If I changed the nameplates out to have weird/fucked up titles instead of sports crap. Oh, man...The possibilities.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88