Love is just a dream ...

in #funny6 years ago

download.jpgAvro marriage when I was with, I could not know what's going to be. Suddenly, we got married in a very normal manner. Generally speaking, I do not want to talk about the program, there was no shortage of Mashallah, the ceremony was one. I was talking about the whole process. Wherever someone comes and pushes me a little ... "Apu, the groom has got it." Or there is nothing like saying two things about what will happen after marriage. From the beginning to the end of the marriage, there was such a feeling that all the mithila mithila, what would be his brood, how we would have heard of the need to shatter!
With very frustration, I noticed on the wedding day, I do not know the boy sitting next to me. I know the name only, once in the digital era, you can call it a little talk and did not even do it. My friends are all married, and on the day of marriage, taking pictures with a girl, she laughs at them! Occasionally we put a picture in the shilli poured ...
and in my case! Once Avro came to see me, and once wearing the ring in Avro's hands, I made him my property. The property is right, the property of which nothing is known.
I am very luteputer type, reddish love to make me red. I was tired of reading all the types of books that I had spent crying all day, my mind was not tired. Chase friends, "When did this romantic picture call me Dibi?" The people around me are unimaginable in my fire. My very dear girlfriend tells me that the books of the Himalayas do not give you any kind of love, or another stick, the Lutuputu type, marry a boy, we also live from your ghanchanani, and you also have a speed. If you are buying books at all, Uncle will have to take a Bankrupap suit after some time.
What's wrong with me I do not know how to love, neither do I have the courage or patience to love. So this love is to be blamed in the kingdom of heaven. I'm the man of the hole. I must pull out one day or one day from the hole. I'll just go to see a dream, a prince will come, take me away, white white I want to lose in the dream.
Alas, this is what is happening today!
I do not know, I got married to this boy. I did not give up the opportunity to love one day myself
In fact, on the wedding day, I did not cry as much as my parents did for me, I cried more than myself. An asshole He said, to marry! The anger started, now it seems that all the fractures are broken, unfortunately the boy's head.
Eating, my bride still does not know, her newly married wife does not have all the devastating thoughts about her. I look back at him repeatedly, but this stooping does not even dampen my moonlight face. Electrical engineering has passed well, father, without machinery, do not see anything!
Oops!
That's what I thought, I got married to a wholeheartedly. The first night of the marriage is its proof. No one will believe, but with this boy ... "You are good Mithila? ... I am fine ..." There is no other word than these two sentences.
Mithila, you're dead. In your lifetime, you can now eat peas in the jute.
I do not know how I was sleeping in my nightmare and changing life. The two eyes should not be one, but I slept. Such a feeling, have not slept in life, and will never have the opportunity, which is asleep today to sleep. I do not understand that in the morning more trouble to break, I do not understand. The head is not used yet, I am no longer in my house, now I will not call my mother lovingly. Now I have to rise myself, if the people in the house will have to ring, then more!
The sunrise morning came in my eyes. I could not sleep, I had to open my eyes. Looking around the whole room, unknown unknown room.
Where did the man go? Esse ... I think it's too late.
I did not find anyone in the house. Awesome boy, who once called me, did not even do it. Remember Put on
I raised my hand towards the table clock. There is no big clock in this room. I went to catch the clock, but handcuffs are something else, something hot.
A coffee mug And a little note.
"Mithila
was sleeping , so I did not wake up, do not worry, people of my house sleep a little longer,
I have prepared coffee and I will hear you eat it."
what should I say . I am completely silent. Never thought, this man will keep me for coffee! Sometimes the mother could not agree to give a cup of coffee in the morning.
Hey, what are you thinking of this? Coffee made me, I did not make coffee factory for me. For a cup of coffee, what does my heartwarming love for this kidnapper be? Not at all.
Mithila has only given mind to Allah, sometimes it seems. The intellect has been packed by Allah and kept it somewhere else, I should never get it.
That day is not that bad, it's not. The people of the homemaker loved me very much, found evidence. If you do, Ruposhi girls are priced everywhere, I am very bad to see or too!
The day went on for different purposes. I went to eat the invitation, the Brigade admission people came home, everyone had to show me a white look made of powders. What a compliment! Sometimes it seems to me that I would have been happy with the Sundarbans when I ran away.
My husband was always around me. But I was amazed to see the strength of being behind him. Surprised, I do not really understand the existence of this boy. Joining all the relatives, I'm almost beside me. Do not think the shaking is a bit awake. I was cold!
Not at all. This can not be my prince. I can not feel him. Tom Cruise, Shah Rukh Khan everyone in the movie thinks my prince And my real bride, with whom I had signed a million rupees to my marriage, went to the marriage, she would not have any value in me.
Yet, life does not stop. We also go. I do not have trouble. Stumble on walks and stand up again. Woman's wax doll we, we will continue to tie the yarn wherever we wear it. My yarn has brought me to this house, I have to move from here, and there is no scope for turning around in front of me.
Round the week By crossing the seven-day quota we are now the eighth wife's wife. A man needs to know only a few moments, not to spend hours in hours. I had a lot of dream, so after completing 24 hours I did not recognize my next man. Such a beautiful, gentle and cute boy, I always wanted, just as a boy wanders around me, astonished, I can not recognize him. Why can not I read it, why do not wait for me!
See my very favorite sky. To think more, all the signs of indecision have been thoroughly educated. There is a small open verandah in front of our huge room. My very favorite place is my favorite place. The whole day here knows the man's footsteps, so the day is not here. But the night is just me. Avro falls asleep and falls asleep. Then come and sit here. Talk to the sky. The stars are my friends. They want justice. My dreams have created them. I will not fulfill the dream of loving under the free sky! Come to the air, tell me the story, why is my life like this?
Regrettably, today everyone is silent. Nobody has a word ......
When I sit in the car with Avro, I wish her hand a bit. Let's shake his hand in the gear. Let the front glass be a little blurred. Let's get a little car. I also danced with joy, as well.
There is nothing. He looked in front of me, very much attention in the street. I also try the carpets, one or two three ............
There is a little rosary tree in the verandah of Dakhin. No one sees That day, in the absence of undeserved neglect. The poor does not get a little water. So, nature keeps its children in its own right. There is a red gourmet flower in the tree that grew up in an unhealthy two days. I also avoided the halayake Do not stay
Sometimes I think, Avro will ever understand, how many hobbies I get in the red flower? Ever understand that, the red creation will be happy too, you give it to me!
Today is not happening, no matter where. I am going to visit Omaha from the house of Imamata. It is shifting it, talking to my parents, a small and failed attempt to engage in various activities. I am turning my attention to the other side as I want to do.
I am falling in love with Avro ... a little bit ......... a little faster than snail ......... I
went to the room. After this marriage, there was no focus on this. The situation is going on. All kinds of shuffles are like me. I'm misunderstanding one.
Suddenly, I found a dark diary. Obviously Avro. This is Avro Room.
The hand is destroying it to open it. But it's Avro. Although my husband and yet other people I did not get access to her everywhere.
I had to say openly.
My breath is stopping, I do not know what is written, what is something I do not want to hear?
"Mithila,
today I saw you first , but I thought that the number of times I saw you, I did not understand that in the picture, I realized today that I am the person who is beautiful, I will be different or different. Why do you give me a veil in my head? I came to see, my world had stopped, believe me, I did not think of seeing anyone, I saw that one eye, I knew you had a quote I know, I know, when you come, I will never tell you, I love you, I am like Mithila, I'm going to write mithila, words of mouth and do not fade, the chest will remain on the chest, I tell her, you Would you like to get beside me, did you even know?
But, make me a little easier. I can not do anything. This article will allow you to read. Nah ... I can not even do it. "
After writing the page on the page, many words, countless emotions, unavoidable words, I can not read, my eyes are blurred, I decided to make a decision. All the stories come to the prince, the princess will come today , to take the king's son.
I am the princess.
at a time that is. clean. a very cold wind flowing, slowly. our room curtains fly in the air Eracche.
101 lit candles. I'm afraid, the inveterate threshing floor, I do not when the fire. The fire barisuddha including man to be in love with people.
Yet ... jbalalama. Today is my night. I do not have anything. Stars to me, The air is singing.
And everything went smoothly after the boy came suddenly. He was not supposed to be coming now. To eradicate everything today, will have to come soon!
I was out of the room.
Avro stood in the room. I can not see At the bedside table, I left the rose and a piece of paper. Would give him He has seen from himself.
Avro is reading the recollection ...
"You always know what I have come to know ...
and I think 100 percent is true
, love,
I can not say it once , why I do not understand why I love Kangal,
even a little boy, did not even understand that I Have fallen in love with you. "
Avro got my word. The back went around very quickly, as if it was ashamed. Did I see something, the eye tried to delete a little? Do not know, my eyes may be wrong ... Maybe
I'm looking at me with a sea of ​​love. Legends did not break my dreams, I was actually a kidnapper, I left the sea of ​​love, and I ran out of the small water reservoir, making fun of love. I have been given the right punishment. Well done, very good.
Today I saw two people dawn. Sushyi Mama is calling for a new day by staging the sky in the sky. Awaiting a new time, everyone will wake up a little later.
And I will start a new life. Love is a life
I wake up in the morning. Avro is sleeping beside me The morning's sweet yellow sunshine came over him. The eyebrow is groaning my prince.
I see I am filled with unlimited blessings.
Issues ......... so much where the Maya comes from!

Sort:  

Hello, @mdakashbiswas. You need more support to improve your skills. To support your efforts, this post has been upvoted on behalf of Steem Tuner Community. Its a first Bangladeshi Steemit Community. This community always seeking for good quality post. And they trying to help them by upvote on their post. Also, Steem Tuner Community helping people a lot in many ways. All you can Participate our contest there like #weekly-curation-lounge, #invitation-challenge, #weekly-contest-challenge, #photocontest-challenge, #3-days-contest-challenge, #show-us-your-hidden-talent, and the most interesting contest is #ulog contest. So why you waiting for. Join Discord and win SBD.

Keep blogging and get paid for your time.
Thank you.

dont understand

Steem tuner is a bangladeshi steemit community. they are supporting steemians by upvoting them. Join their Discord community and win some sbd by participating some contest there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57