10 Truths - 1 Lie ---- Win 5SBD by guessing the LIE!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Ok so one of my favorite Steemians and @steemsugars @traciyork put us all into this challenge...... 10 truths and 1 lie !

@didic and @princessmewmew followed the challenge already hehehe!!! :D So now it's my turn !
Sooo.... I'm going to write a list of 11 things about me here. 10 are true, 1 is a lie - can you guess and find the LIE???

Game on!

Please, if you know me too well, do not respond !!! 5 SBD prize to the one who finds the lie - I'll split it if more winners, but check the comments so you don't pick the same too many ;)

Here we go:

  1. I am a natural redhead.
  2. My real name is Penelope.
  3. I got once a bronze metal at the National Karate Championship in Greece.
  4. I hate peppers.
  5. I'm terribly afraid of fans.
  6. I love flying.
  7. I've visited 22 countries in the World so far.
  8. The 33 on my nickname is my age.
  9. I took my first picture when I was 4 years old.
  10. I hiked to 1000m altitude in Norway last year [even though...]
  11. I am not a mountain person.

Let's see what happens! Can't wait to laugh ahahahaha ! Good luck everyone :D And don't forget to smile ;)

Yours

MeanMommy


Banner by: @bembelmaniac

Sort:  

7

Something in the structure and order feels like 7 is the little lie

Unfortunately that's not the lie :) Announcing it soon ;)

haha ... 'in the structure'? Ok, noted ;)

The lie is the #8

The 33 on my nickname is my age

I say it was your age when you joined in May 2017, but now you are 34 ;)

Hmmm....then again you don't know when my birthday is now do you...? ;) Noted ;)

Not really - I turn 34 May 5th so technically I'm still 33 ;) Announcing the winners soon !

I'm thinking number 9 is a lie !

Haha! If you looked into my profile just a biiiit, you would have guessed that that's probably true! Announcing the winner soon ... ;)

Smart

I choose 11, because I too have done things... even though they went against my general nature/likes!

#2...you wouldn't give away your name just like that...

Actually I did already when making my intro post and at SteemFest and in London at the @steemsugars meet up recently so ... I want people to know my name, that's super ok for me, especially since I'm a Photographer and into Arts! Announcing the lie soon ;)

I will go also with no 8
awesome idea

Nope ;) hehe ! Announcing the winners soon ;)

My guess is 10!!!! Yuss!!

giphy (23).gif

Love can make you do incredible things .... so even though I am NOT a mountain person, I DID do that last year.... amazing huh? ;) Announcing the lie soon ... ;)

Dammit, I just can't decide!

I am going with @didic and saying #8, and my second choice is #11. You have to be a mountain person to do this!!

how many choices can we have, cause I feel like I have 10 more guesses... :))

haha it doesn't really work this way @abbak7 and I'll take @princessmewmew 's first choice ;)

As I told @meno above.... Love makes you do amazing things....so no, you don't really have to... I actually did it, even though I hate hiking and mountains... it's love...
Also, I'm an idiot who put her age on her username :P Announcing the lie soon ;)

I go for no. 8..thnks

Unfortunately not correct! Announcing the lie soon ;)

i am sue it's not #1

after all, most Greek girls are natural redheads

i'll go with #3

Uhm... Greek girls have usually dark hair...but noted ;)

So yeah, most Greek girls are definitely NOT redheads, but I am ;)
And I did win a karate medal ;)
Announcing the lie soon !

wow. that's a double surprise! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58