** WHAT DOES A WOMAN WHAT..?? THEY WANT A LOT. BUT WHİCH OF THESE ONES THEY WANT MOST DO YOU THİNK ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

()
I wonder what really a woman want.İF you tell them to choose of these I just wonder what they chose.

becasue the time has changed alot. A sexy and fit man without money,doesnt work. But a nice car without men,still

would not work I think for a woman.or A wonderful without men and So rich woman without man..

let see what of these thing does a WOMAN want ?

DO you want a fit and with a nice body but without money :))

hqdefault.jpg

or do they want a wonderful car sport instead of man ?
en_lux_arabalar4.jpg

or a wnderfull home but without love...:((
v4.jpg

or she says I just want love,I need someone to love.I want to be loved.I dont want anything else than love.

image-14712105221277372875.jpg

OR she says I want only money nothing else.becasue if I have money I can get what I want..is it really possible ?

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAL9AAAAJDY4N2FmZDY0LTE3NWItNDk1NS04MTkyLWE2ZDUwNGVjMmExNw.jpg

maybe she want just a good career.she want to be the BOSS. BİG BOSS :))

0533d914e9c962acf1e69a611e91cb18.jpg

I really stll dont know what they want.THAT is for sure they want all of these things...

but I am happy I am man.AND I know for sure what man what.

becasue a woman want always much..much and more.. .)) they never stop.

BUT I THİNK THE WOMEN THEY DESERVE ALL THE BEST THİNG AND EVERYTHİNG İN THESE WORLD.

WİTHOUT WOMAN WORLD WOULD NOT BE FUN. WOMEN ARE SWEET FLOWERS OF THE PRADİSE.(little flatiring) :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75