BEANS - The BEST 42 Seconds of my Day

in #funny6 years ago

It's been a long-assed day and I needed a good laugh. This is probably the best 42 seconds of my entire day!

Speaking of ass...

Have you ever seen this commercial? It was actually published in 2013. I've never seen it until recently and only because my husband fell asleep to something playing on YouTube. This came on during auto play.

From Cinesite YouTube Channel: Written and directed by Animator Alvise Avati and produced by Animation Director Eamonn Butler. Beans, a short film with an unexpected ending, showcases Cinesite's creature animation skills. We hope you have fun watching and sharing it!

A Must See

Make sure you watch 'til the end

I don't know what it is about farts and fart jokes that make me laugh.

Haynes Beans is not a real product. In fact, as stated, this is a short film showcasing creature animation. Honestly, if I saw a real bean commercial this funny, it would probably be on my shopping list. I'm not even kidding!

What's the funniest video you've seen recently?

Please share in comments below and keep those laughs coming!


Committed to sharing at least one post a day!

Meredith Loughran blogs on Steemit @merej99
Meredith Loughran builds websites

Check out my site for a growing list of Steemit Challenges & Cool Links

Sort:  

Ha hahaa....

I watched the following video yesterday, when a monkey stole a kids' bike and riding it while a poor puppy is after it...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=8&v=-W6Nf8v8qv8

I can't believe he didn't monkey bite the dog. Good monkey!
~ Bad monkey for stealing the bike. ~ LOL

hihi that was really fun .

Thanks! It's my go to when I need a laugh :D

Anytime dear😊😊😊

Bwahahaha🤣😂the fart will give you away every time lol,upped and resteemed for others to get a good laugh😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to watch for the silent but deadly farts. Those could clear a room! 🤣

Hahaha! Yup!😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78