MEME MONDAYS! Some Of Our FAVORITE HOMESTEADING-OFFGRID-GARDENING Memes!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I started collecting some of these memes when we first moved off grid. I thought some of them were funny, and sometimes educational. Many of them have a sense of truth to them. They are fun to read and share! ENJOY!

bear.jpg

homeschooling.jpg

moneyshare.jpg

porksalami2.jpg

deershot.jpg

zombies.jpg

Stay tuned for MORE Next MONDAY!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

SEE YOU NEXT TIME ON AN AMERICAN HOMESTEAD!

Sort:  

Yes! Growing your own food IS like printing your own money. It's even illegal in some places. Like front lawns in the city. I think of seeds like tiny coins that regenerate and make lots more coins!

You made me laugh - there were some good ones in there.

"So glad I grew up doing this..." Too true...

Because zombies are coming dear 😂😂😂😂😂 That is my favorite!

Zombies are coming.. :)

Lol good stuff brother!

I can't pick my favorite! I like them all! Thanks for sharing! upvote & resteem

Lol - you can tell my age when I had to ask my grandson what a 'meme' was! I love the canning for zombies!!

Love these. The Deer sign is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64