Mighty Blueberry Show - Episode 2 (7 Questions)

in #funny6 years ago


Welcome to the Mighty Blueberry Show. In Episode 2 Mighty Blueberry takes on another 7 questions in his own blueberry way. Hope he gives you some crazy thrills.
Here are his 7 questions for this show:

  1. Do you approve of gay marriage?
  2. Is taxation theft?
  3. I like to play board games, what is your favourite board game?
  4. What do you like to eat?
  5. Mighty Blueberry is a wrestling character in your WWE 2k18 game. Has Mighty Blueberry ever fought in a real wrestling match?
  6. Do you like to play tennis?
  7. Who is your favourite blogger on Steemit?

If you have any questions you would like to ask Mighty Blueberry scribble them down and then paste them into the comments section. He may include them in his show one day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, Blueberry. Who would win in a fight between you and another blue, masked madman; The Tick?

I like that question. I will include it and answer it in one of my upcoming shows.

1 yes
2 no
3 yes
4 no
5 no
6 yes
7 no

Congratulations sir, you have officially won an upvote worth marginally more than nothing.

Who is your witness?

Right now just @arcange. I still need to be impressed.

Are you telling us you're gonna merry a blackberry?? My BB passport has been horny lately ahahah x)

You know, that is very tempting.

I can send you his selfies he's been in the business for years ahah :)

Nah, changed my mind. Sounds creepy.

Nice post 👏 👏... You can also check out my post on @alaoabdulhaleem i hope you will enjoy them and please do upvote them, your vote counts 🙏🙏🙏

nice one u gat my little upvote

I'm just happy I gat it.

জীবনে অনেক গান সুনিছি কিন্তু এত সুন্দর গান আর সুনিনাই বাংলা গান আশা করি সবাই সুনবেন গানটা6.jpg
http://destyy.com/wx6rD3

Congratulations @mightyblueberry, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5168 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5804.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

hi blueberry :)
how about going to gym :|)

Sorry, looks like hard work and I might lose weight. Being a fatso is part of my image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25