Nademdeyrushus

in #funny6 years ago

So I decided to join the challenge rocking the internet lately.


Just a word before I leave;

You dont need someone to complete you, you only need someone to accept you completely.

In life, one should do what they love hence, will be starting my fashion designing classes fully nextweek, I hope to come here and drop some of the things I learn.

Christmas is approaching and I hope I would be able to sow for myself and my sisters by then.

Dont forget to do you! And keep fighting!

Sort:  

Nice one deary, keep being happy and amazing.


@mimy, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75