You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Crypto 🌎

in #funny5 years ago

Even though I am nowhere near on becoming a whale curator, I second @trafalgar's proposition. A curator is a curator after all...so am I...so is everyone. I see no reason why this wouldn't work. Those that oppose this proposition are probably the ones that have major whale support from their early days but powered all the way down...as if support has to be taken for granted...

If there is one thing I've learned during my time here is that in most cases you have to prove yourself daily in order to be supported. For some it may look like a click of the mouse and some rechargeable VP (which it is) but at the same time it's money. Real money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68