Do we need a superhero?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Thumbnail


This comic was inspired by watching the Diversity and Comics YouTube channel. The commentator, Zack, expresses contempt for indie comics like this one. So Minnow and Donnie the Dolphin felt the pressure to branch out.

Donnie the Dolphin: This comic needs a superhero. Minnow: No, Donnie. Donnie the Dolphin leaves. Minnow: Wait! Where are you going? Donnie the Dolphin returns wearing a cape. Minnow face-palms: Put the cape away, Donnie!

Thanks

Thanks for the upvotes, everyone! I was excited to see all of the comments on my introduction post. I noticed I've gained a few followers too. Welcome!

I switched back to hand-lettering. What do you think? Is it hard to read?

I scan because I care.
I scan because I care.


Hi, my name is Kevin. I make webcomics with heart or -- at least -- a punch line. Check out my introductory post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47