You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATCH NOW! --Paul is Dead-- A Beatles Film (Starring Me!! ;p) 13mins

in #funny6 years ago

OMG! I am sure you had a tough time up there at times, but also a lot of laughter. I can only imagine. Seeing you doing that yoga pose on that hill made my day! Funny story: I recently brought two of our kittens to be re-homed to a man and his partner. He was in his late 70's and in the 70's he was one of the drivers on the magic bus, driving the hippie trail! He mentioned the Beatles :) I have to go back to him and hope to get an interview. He would have such cool things to tell. I very much enjoyed this film :) Very well done. And even though I think I would have had a blast seeing you guys work on this, I can also understand that the landlord was glad to see you go! LOL. Great to see you post your work.

Sort:  

oh wow, yeah I bet he has some stories to tell! Maybe you should show him this film, it might give him a chuckle... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86