Sort:  

Bravo! For
Underneath her
Sordid, dank and
Terrible desires lies an
Elegant gentle
Diamond of a lass.

Break her down
Until
She can't
Terrorize us
Everyday with her
Dementia.

Bake her, like a cake that my
Uncle used to love baking before
Something
Totally
Extraordinarily
Delightful happened to him.

Benny? I was
Under the impression
Someone
Tried to
Electrocute that man to
Death.

But you
Understand
Surely
That one man's
Electrical demise is another man's
Darkest dream?

Basically, yeah, when it's an
Unforgettable light
Show of
Translucent beams
Emanating
Dire consequences.

Back when I was just another
Ugly mofo
Scared of my own Shadow, I
Taught people how to subsist on an
Elementary
Diet

Beets, beans,
Upside down cake,
Spaghetti with a nice
Tomato sauce,
Eggplant and
Donuts in liquid form?

LOL! I'm loving this post and the comments on it.
You guys have awesome personalities. :)

Thank you for the vote! It means a lot! :)
I'm still working on growing, so every little bit is much appreciated for sure!
And I don't think you're trying at all! I think, for people like you, that wit just comes naturally! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74