Funny Christmas Traditions - Pickle Prize!

in #funny5 years ago


Hey guys, be sure to check out this funny video where @dswigle describes a cool Christmas tradition that she does every year!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Next time I promise to stand over to the right and not on top of the tree. I don't know what I was thinking.

!tip

It was totally my fault but I didn't think it looked bad. I saw it after it was all rendered. I hope you still had a good chuckle. I know I did. Hope you are willing to do more as they always crack me up!

Oh, yeah! I already got a really cool gift and the two kids who are home are already trying to look for it. Ha! I took it down when I saw that. I will put it up Christmas Eve. ;)

Ohhh very sneaky you are lol

Everybody doesn't have a pickle ornament ?? How deprived ! LOL !

Here's mine. :) I couldn't find my photos of it on the tree.

pickle.jpg

Oh wow, I would never have believed it LOL!! Sure enough LOL

Looking for airline tickets..:D

Yes that is my kind of stocking stuffer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73