Time to say goodbye…

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Good bye, old friend. You served me well, taught me a lot and kept me warm every winter, despite the heaps of snow outside. You even helped to pay the rent. You were the best roomie I’ve ever had.

I hope you will enjoy your new home and that your new master will take good care of you and love you as much as I did. Godspeed!

The photos in this post are my own and were taken with the smartphone camera, Nokia 7 Plus with ZEISS optics



Sort:  

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Hahah....you made me to think twice ..how can you say good bye.

I said goodbye to my old Bitcoin miner, but I only got silence in return…

Did you sell your mining rig?

Yep! Quite unexpectedly I was contacted by an interested buyer. We quickly came to an agreement and arranged the shipment. I got paid in Bitcoin and shipped the miner this morning. It’s been a really fun ride for the past 2.5 years, but I couldn’t bring it with me, as I’m moving to a different place.

You are puzzling me. A server or an electric blanket.

A Bitcoin miner! ;) Spondoolies Tech SP30 4 Th/s. Can mine Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Digibyte, Manna and other SHA-256-based coins.

Haha, really good!

Indeed, I’m glad it found a new owner. But I was also a little sad to say goodbye to my old trusty comrade.

That the last of your mining equipment?

Yes, it was. I also sold my PlayStation 4 a few weeks ago. So now I only have my laptop and my smartphone left. But I’m not using those to mine anything.

Hehe you really where mining on everything you had that could! I'm guessing even the toaster would have joined the the mining operation if it was able to. People doing stuff like that is always amazing and I just love how geeky something like that can get. Have a great weekend!

You too, buddy! Have a great day!

@minimining is really trying to mine on everything that can: laptops, mobile phones… He also bought my Dash miner. It’s interesting to read his test reports about earnings he gets from all those different mining experiments.

I will give you a report. After my "free time without working".

omg!!! sÖÖÖTT ratflol
< way curious on the word flow regarding your gf LOL after this stunning wordpice :P LOL
'-new master' juuust nailed it ;)

The wordflow for my girlfriend will be succinct and summed-up in one word: non-existent.

< cleaning up the coffee from her screen...😂😂😂
You do have the BEST effer comeback lines!! Im like sooo impressed😜😂
Oh so like - yes, no,i dont know? Lol

Why are you drinking coffee so late at night?? – is a much better question.

😂
I think its called, Working?🙄 but Im noot sure about that definition ...lol

Well, if you can define it as playing, then you are a fortunate one.

Anything IS fun & games :D ;) ... until.. someone gets their panties in a twirrrl :P sigh;)
That is the correct definition, right?

Getting panties in a twirl sounds like a fun game too! :-P

Без комментариев не догадалась бы, что за оборудование.
Удачи, пусть перемены будут к лучшему!

Спасибо, большое! Я с оптимизмом смотрю в будущее. :)

Congratulations,

You are one of this weeks Featured Followers.

Oh, it’s an honour! Thank you, @rentmoney!

Your Welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97