2 friends funny joks

in #funny6 years ago

If are you so sad and want to happy or you are happy and you want more happy, please read this joks if you like this joks please give me a up vote and a comment for insparetion .

Funny Conversation Between Two Friends After A Long Time
John: Hi Henry

Henry: Hi John, after a long time.

John: Yeah dude, where do you live now?

Henry: With my parents

John: Where do your parents live?

Henry: With me

John: Where do you all live?

Henry: Together

John: Dude don’t joke

Henry: I’m not joking dude

John: Ok, now tell me, where is your house?

Henry: Next to my neighbor’s house

John: Where is your neighbor’s house?

Henry: Next to my house

John: Grrrrrrr

Mark: Hey dude, what’s up?

Harry: Nothing much buddy. How’s everything with you?

Mark: All good. Yesterday I went to a 7-star Hotel restaurant.

Harry: Wow, that’s amazing buddy. I missed it.

Mark: It’s not amazing.

Harry: Why, what happened?

Mark: When I was there, I really needed to pass gas.

Harry: And?
Mark: The music was really loud, so I did it.

Harry: And?

Mark: I realized I was listening to my iPod.

Harry: hahaha hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67