You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold the Unmatched Scenic Vista Views of Colorado’s Beautiferously Great Mountainscape Scenery Incredibleness, obscured by one dumb snowstorm.

in #funny5 years ago

I hope you will not die from the snowstorms and continue sharing your Colorado experiences... At this altitude, is it difficult to breathe?

I once was in these parts but don't remember exactly the altitude. For me it was difficult to breathe.

Sort:  

It can be difficult to breathe especially if you're not used to the elevation. Where I live it's about two miles above sea level, and the mountains go up another few thousand feet from there. It took me about six months till I felt fully acclimated.

I don't plan to die in any snowstorm, but if I do I'll write a post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88