Just a little laugh 😀😀😀

in #funny6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-08-11-10-20-13-1.png Hmmmm. This picture is making me speechless. Sometimes i ask myself how the mistakes in prints are published. I expect that the person who made the banner would be enlightened enough to know what to write even if he was given work with multiple mistakes, he is supposed to be able to correct such mistakes. This is really hilarious. I have been laughing seriously and wondering what the guy was thinking making the banner and placing it for all to see

Its a Laugh affair!
I am @outhori5ed

Sort:  

Lol. it looks like its handwritten

So funny. This is a case of the blind leading the blind, @outhori5ed must you look at everyone corner? 😂😂😂😂😂. It's hilarious. Thanx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98