Lolz

in #funny6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-08-10-17-36-16-1.pngImagine that!

This means this man wants to be collecting 'salary for life' because of his pot belly? That means people who has six packs will start coverting to one amusement pack to benefit from the scheme.lolx

Pathetically, this is the reality that we find ourselves especially in Nigeria. People want to do everything humanly possible to be in the system. I remember during the compulsory NYSC year when a guy over 46year of age by my calculation was claiming 28 😳😳😳. You need to sell how he gave himself a clean shave and yet the texture of his skin easily betrayed him; not to talk of the mis-alignment of the primary school certificate and his birth certificate.

If the systems work, men will not desire to be something else or someone else to enjoy the best of the system.

I am @outhori5ed

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84