Sort:  

I am glad that you posted youtube version because dtube one did not play no matter how long I waited....

Anyway...WHERE DID YOU LEARN THIS SKILL?!
No wonder you have been busy, your possibility is unlimited, you always surprise me with your new skills.

dTube is still working out some problems I guess... it can't be easy to have such a big site...

I learned from a lot of practice for many years :)

Thank you! I am trying video to see if it's worth it, hopefully it will be :)

Spam weapons upgrade initiated! Level up!

I have Never seen work on this level, you work is just splendid brother.
I'm with you on your fight against spam

upvoted and resteemed

I told you it is gonna end up like an other episode of "Saw" movie :P We are going to the extreme :)

But in reality, it's far more comical. The trailers are more scary just for the fun of it :D

tomorrow is the big day, I'm anxious to see the animation
I'm sure it's going to be very funny
you must be working hard for this @overkillcoin

Thanks so much for your support. The animation has 5 funny-talking pig men, and there's a talking dolphin that gets very angry at them. Sometimes getting angry can be VERY funny :D

thanks friend for making us the day different with your animations that I like
in all this I like the role of the dolphin, if it should be very funny when it bothers, I want to see it

It all starts out so calm... ha ha! When do we get the button? I know JUNE 6!

This is just fucking awesome man!
you have just nailed it.
I'm becoming fan of your art work!

What nerves, I'm anxious to see what will happen tomorrow

Omgg this is insane dude, I want that new button 💣

I wish I had one on a wrist watch so I could flag people in every day life hahaa......

We would like to have that Anti-Spam Watch, it would be a sales record :)

so scary!! hahahaha you should make a video with that style D: looks like a horror video game intro xD

If the Steemit prices would stop being such stubborned mules, then I could do soooooooo much more fun stuff... XD

Maybe once everyone forgets the new video I could do a special scary remake heheh....

I wish I could do more fun stuff too u_u
remember not to do the scary remake in octobers lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06