You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Desert Dude #1: Everytime The Market Dips 99%

in #funny6 years ago

hi @kevinwong.
I'm starting a serious scientific research on the social impact of the "blockchain revolution" - the research will be conducted by University of Florence, which accepted my suggestion about it.
We mostly will collect data and elaborate them, but we also want to make some interviews to people that wrote about blockchain with a point of view not just technical or financial.
So I'd like to have one of those interviews with you. What do you think?

Sort:  

Very interesting! Please let me know :)

I'm going to announce the research in a detailed way later this week. I'll send you a dm on steemit.chat about it and the interview. thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71