MY CURRENT ADDICTION & SOME HELP FROM A FRIEND

in #funny6 years ago

There is really no other way to put it.


I think that @flemingfarm may have nailed it on the head when he made this comment recently, where he slightly changed a Hunter S. Thompson quote from Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas in an attempt to accurately apply it to me.

"Not that we needed all that for the trip (FARM), but once you get locked into a serious drug(SHEEP) collection, the tendency is to push it as far as you can.”


Anyway, I picked up some more Jacob's Sheep recently. Actually, when I broke down and ruined my truck, we were heading to get these. Thankfully, even though we broke down, @bluerthangreen showed up with a van that could tow the trailer and we still got the sheep and made it home safe. Hopefully I'll be done buying sheep at this point. If not, then it's true, I'm an addict! Enjoy the video.

SHEEP - A POTENTIALLY ADDICTING HOBBY

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-even-more-jacobs-sheep

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

This is amazing haha as a collector of everything myself, I can say a sheep collection is better than anything I collect.

LOL - Cool! I'm glad that you approve!

Collecting sheep had me really laughing at how absurd it sounds! But you are actually doing it out on the land, and that is just really, really cool. I’mma city kid mostly, but i have spent a lot of time out of town. Your posts take me right out of the microwave and out into open air.

Cheers papa! Looking good 😎👍⚡️🕺🌱🌾🌿🌲

I'm loving your posts... Thanks ♥

I can think of worse addictions than sheep! I can see where you are trying to head with the genetics in the herd. It will be good when you can get them ll sorted out...

Yeah, this could put me where I need to be! Thanks

Jacobs-sheep the funny, hopefully always happy with this animal, thank for sharing, @papa-pepper. 😊

Wow...u got a nice herd of sheep- beautiful animals,they don't seem to like the camera :)

I didn't know there were any sheep that looked like these. I think there are cool. "Jacob's Sheep. I think I want some.

(so now you are a "pusher" too. sheep pusher, lol.)

Oh yeah, first one's free kid... but I can get you more cheap once you're hooked!

It looks like this sheep is growing, and they are getting excited, it may be because there is already a green grass.

Jacob liked the Speckled ones, too!
Genesis 30:32
Let me go through all your flocks today and remove from them every speckled or spotted sheep, every dark-colored lamb and every spotted or speckled goat. They will be my wages

Yeah! That's why they call this breed by that name!

Interesting hobby like I told you yesterday, friend, I am very fond of reading your publications and your stories are so interesting, my question is, the more you grow the chicks the older sheep is or the greater is their nutrition? is a question I have asked myself and certainly not ask you in the previous publication how do you follow the cut in the face of yesterday? a hug friend from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55