MORATA!.....MAN OF THE MATCH

in #funny6 years ago

Photo Credit

Stats show that majority of Nigerians are Chelsea fans. They LOVE the club, and I have no idea why. I prefer Arsenal, and today, my choice was well justified. 

Photo Credit

In the English Premier League, Arsenal took on Chelsea today (or yesterday, depends on your timezone) and it ended in a draw. I bet you're thinking: 'What's bad in a 2 - 2 scoreline?' 

It's not bad, it's AWFUL especially when Chelsea had gazillion chances to double the number of goals they eventually ended up with. But they couldn't, because of MORATA.

If you watched that match. you would undoubtedly feel pained at the number of misses the guy made. So, my 'man of the match title' was actually sarcasm. Don't get me wrong, I'm not here to criticize Morata. Far be it from me to do so. I can't even kick a ball straight. I'm just here to brighten your day with these funny pictures of comments from outraged fans. Do enjoy!

First comment: Epic!


This one got me chuckling:


Lol!


Hala Madrid! Lol.....Chelsea fans are really hurt


Ouch!


Only a Nigerian can understand this particular insult:


This fan is really angry!


Poor Lukaku got dragged into this


That's all I got, Steemians. Hope the pictures made you laugh, 'cuz they sure cracked my ribs.

Sort:  

#funny
if for me everything in post in steemit can keep me entertained

Hahahahahahaha, this a very hilarious one really! Nigerians are by far from outta this world and their mouths and minds, oh not from here!

This made my day... you're doing good @peculiarerhis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62