You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold the Unmatched Scenic Vista Views of Colorado’s Beautiferously Great Mountainscape Scenery Incredibleness, obscured by one dumb snowstorm.

in #funny5 years ago

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Sort:  

Hey @pixresteemer, @steemitboard didn't answer me. See below, or above, depending on trendiness.

If I get to 800 replies will that bring me back to life??

Don't know... after all, it's a one-direction bot...
(I'm a human bot, that's the difference)
BTW: Are you out-of-jail already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88