My ode to @meesterboom

in #funny6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist. I'm so privileged to always find such magical masterful and fellow funny steemians and today was thankfully and luckily for Pricasso no different..

Are you afraid of moths? Well here we have a steemian who is :P @meesterboom s post brought a big smile to my dial and gave me a skip to my step and if you visit it too give him some love and have a read you shall too, his blog here ...https://steemit.com/life/@meesterboom/moths#comments

It is no secret that Pricasso loves fellow folks akin to him (Pricasso is a poet did you know it?) ;) so for you @meesterboom tips his hat and pats his cat and got to work with my new Donkey hair brush, silk canvas, magical fingers and skunk juice paint in honor and dedicated to you @meesterboom this new delightful decadent delight..

meester.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

I thank you for the rhymes and the art
Both of which are course to my heart
There is nothing better I think
Than to find of a day
A gift of such magnificence
That's come heading
my way

Lol

:0)

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you have again inspired me, thank you and thank you. I adore your poetic genius my sire ;P

Yours Always
Pricasso

Good stuff . . . Keep em coming

You got a 1.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pricasso!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97