Angry Couple

in #funny6 years ago

Angry Couple

Wife: What are you looking at that paper for so long?
Husband: Where, nothing!
Wife: Hey, let's see that they are lying. You've been looking at our poetic name for about four hours so much, what do you hear?
Husband: No, nothing like that. I can not figure out why I can not find the date of the life of Kabini.
............................................................... ..
Wife: Well, why do you always take my picture in the bag while going to the office?
Husband: When I get into trouble at the office, when you find out your picture, all the problems are solved, understand?
Wife: That's it! Look, how fortunate I am for you!
Husband: Hmm, when I have problems, I take out your pictures and tell myself, there can not be any big problem then you are on earth. And I do not seem to have problems with small issues immediately.
...............................................................
The deceased husband is telling his wife-
Husband: I will die after one month, so I want you to marry Sajjad Sahib after my death.
Wife: Sajjad! Tell me, he's your enemy. Are you talking about whether to marry him!
Husband: I know he is my enemy. This is the ideal chance to punish Sajjad, you know
.....................................................................
The face-to-face conversation between husband and wife for several days. Nobody talks with anyone. And tell as much as it needs to be told. The husband saw that his flight in the morning the next morning. He should get up at five o'clock in the morning. But if the wife does not wake up, she will not wake up in the morning. But they do not even speak. What to do! The husband wrote a paper, 'Please wake me up at five in the morning.' Put the paper on the table so that the wife can see. But the next day when he broke his sleep, it went out at nine o'clock and the plane also left him. He got angry and asked his wife why he was not awakened. Meanwhile, the wife also said, 'why are you so angry? I have written in your papers that at five o'clock in the morning, wake up. But you did not get it. What is my fault? '
................................................................................................................
Saif: Do you have a quarrel with your wife?
Riaz: Yes, yes. But at the end of the quarrel and coming down and kneeling in front of me.
Saif: What the hell! Then?
Riaz: Then tilt the head and say, 'Come out of the bedroom floor. Do not kill them. '
........................................................................................................... ..
After returning home from the office, the husband said, 'Take the rice before starting, eat it.'
The wife increased rice. After eating rice, the husband said to sit at the drawing room's sofa, 'Give me a glass of water before you start ... I've got a lot of trouble.'
The wife went with water.
Husband went to bed to eat and drink. Then he said, 'Do not give me a cup of tea before starting.'
This time the wife became angry, 'O, did you get me, I am your servant? After returning from office, you're going to kill an empty order ... shameless, uncivilized, little man, selfish ... '
The husband says to crush the cotton ear, 'That is ... it started.'
......................................................................................................... ..
Husband went to court to divorce his wife-
Husband: I want to divorce my wife today. Make some arrangements for you.
Lawyer: Why the problem is yours?
Husband: My wife does not talk to me for about six months.
Lawyer: Think again. He is a wife but is a matter of luck.
................................................................................................
Talking about the newlywed's couple
Wife: If I say that my top-right tooth sticks, will you be angry?
Husband: Not at all, I can safely open my wig and wooden legs.
..................................................................................................................
: My wife, who has escaped with whom is my biggest friend.
: Oh really? Is the man beautiful to see?
Do not know, I did not see him in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56