Greedy sadarghat

in #funny6 years ago

Boys: i love You
Girl: What are you able to do for me?
Boys: mausoleum Banaba
Girl: wherever are you, king?
Boy: i'm the king of my mind!
Girl: O, Taiwanese mark king !!!
Boy: don't neglect a lady, perhaps I don't have a automobile like my friend, there's no massive room; however you'll take you along with your head, place it within the chest,
Wallpapers-Girls-And-Boys-Gallery-71-Plus-PIC-WPW202609.jpgima :)![Girl-And-Boy-Conversation.jpg]
Girls: Well. provide your friend range.
Boy, what does one do with the quantity of friends?
Girl: does one love me?
Boys too!
Girls: Do i would like to be happy?
Boy undoubtedly !!!

Girl: needless to say, check your friend. Whoever has such a lot, he ought to are happy.
The boy (dirty face), take this.
Girls: thanks - baboo. Bai.
Boy's Operation Success Your range has been taken, wait - incomprehensible decision, very back.

My friend: thanks substantially for this poor person - if you'll be able to not do something
Pray d!()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56