How italians roll a joint :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Take it with humor, I'm half Italian half German.
I would be happy to see your funniest memes. 

Best regards,

Riccardo

Sort:  

smoking is harmful for out health

Lol, what a brilliant idea. Does it work? :P

SIGNATURE.png

Hahaha pasta chong for me later then. Cheers

SIGNATURE.png

hahaha nice where are you from?

Liverpool, England. Don't worry though -- we got plenty of pasta :D

Are you in Italy?

SIGNATURE.png

@riccardo Haha...so funny :))) I need to find out how Slovenians roll a joint, thus with Italians it's​ all about pasta, pasta, ​and more pasta :)) I love it!!

I dont know, good question :D ;)

I think in none special way ;))) Roll it and up we go ;)) But this was funny...

you are welcome lets roll one :D

Haha ... I tried it years ago and not my thing really ;))

Good one, but maybe with a rigatone it'd be better :D

hahaha maybe, share it if you tried!

I'll be sure to make one :)

That's very creative thinking... lol :)

😂😂😂😂😂
As I'm laughing here, I can't even roll a joint oh.

But wait,is it only in my country that a joint is a bar and rolling a joint is arrangement of chairs like this?
Asaba-bar-nigeria.jpg

hahaha okay :D

Awesome but is the pasta medicated too? lol.

haha yes sure :D

Nice idea BTW, must try it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64