Good Monday Morning Steemit 🌞 A Little Video on Why Dave Chappelle Went to South Africa (CRYPTIC YET FUNNY)😂

in #funny6 years ago


                          

Good Morning Steemit! I hope everyone has an amazing and prosperous week. Time has been going so fast lately. God Bless 🌞


                       

                   

Already looking forward to Friday!


A little cryptic morning laughter from my friend and favorite comedian Dave Chappelle. You gotta read between the lines! Enjoy 😂 


                           


video source

img sources

  

 I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom

 

Sort:  

Nice to have you back @road2wisdom! :)

Dave Chappelle is one of my favorite comedians too. There's always time for a good laugh! :D

This skit brings back memories... I read most of Iceberg Slim's books (including Pimp) in my early twenties. I forgot all the con tricks he pulled in those. Good reads.

Hi, @nanzo-scoop Chappelle is my favorite comedian when I lived in NYC I used to hand with all the comics in a comedy place called the cellar it's a basement but its off the hook. I thought the book was fake at first then i looked it up and it was all true! I think he was trying to tell people that Hollywood pimps actors out somewhere down the line. Thank you for posting :0) Did you watch the special he had 2 the one with this was more intimate fewer ppl it was the bird one. He cracks me up either way plus he is a real down to earth person so is Wanda Sikes if you know who she is!

Love that Wonder Woman comic, lol. Have a blessed day @road2wisdom!

Thank you for the blessings. Same to you and your family.

I am happy to see you back in here with a feeling of fun and vitslity once more @road2wisom )) Steem On Girl !!

Thank you. Doing my best hee

Keep uploading such a great post.

delightful & phenomenal!

This post has received a 2.86% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @road2wisdom. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Your very quiet these days @road2wisdom?? Did that Bitconnect scam take you down?? Hee-hee! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58