Sort:  

Oh my goodness, that bear is like a big dog! But, I worry when it grows up that is might hurt its owner, since I don't believe you can really tame wild creatures... (humans included ;)

I don't see this ending well. Did you see the story the other day bout the guy that raised a lion in his backyard for like twenty years and then the lion mauled him and killed him.

🤣

Couldn’t help myself. No, hadn’t heard it. Daaaaamn!

I thought it was crazy too. I mean we hear stuff like that happening more and more so why would you continue to hold these animals in captivity? It's just a matter of time until you become a chicken sandwich.

Wow what a cool! Enjoyed lots, thanks to share.

This is really funny and so hilarious, if it could be so real,then I will consider getting a bear for a pet. But bear are so aggressive, I'm just thinking, can they really be rear like a domestic animal.

This comment really doesn’t make much sense. 🤔

Sorry, that would have been a mistake.

OMG Akhi.
That bear is more like a pet.
Is it you? :o

It looks really dangerous and funny too.

You can try with Dtube by using your key on their website. I faced same problem when I used steemconnect and then cannot upload my video.

Posted using Partiko Android

What the fuck. Poor bear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09