Drunk post

in #funny6 years ago

I'm still drunk from last night.

38264105_10155486979671426_4989992226827272192_n.jpg

And when I'm drunk I sometimes get these uncontrollable urges.
Urges to go out and do something crazy.
Urges that grab a hold of you and fill you with an insatiable desire that can rarely be quenched.

My urge for today is to buy a microwave.
Mainly so I can warm up the kebab I've just found in my fridge.
It looks delicious, but experience tells me they're not that good cold.
So... can anyone recommend a decent microwave (to purchase online) that can satisfy my uncontrollable thirst for short wavelength electromagnetic cookery?
Needs to be silver metal so it looks like it's from the future. Not white and/or plastic, so it looks like it's from the present... or the past.
Saw one once at that supermarket next to the petrol station... but I think it was knocking on $200.
Would prefer something in the $100 or less range. Please accept my heartfelt thanks in advance.
Also... I'm single if anyone is interested.
In the meantime, should someone just walk up to my door and serve me a slice of pizza hot and fresh from the oven?
Cheers.

Also, share photos of your microwave below.

Sort:  

Needs to be silver metal so it looks like it's from the future. Not white and/or plastic, so it looks like it's from the present... or the past.

It sounds like I hear JFK speaking ..............

I studied political science and I went to too many political meetings...

"Also... I'm single if anyone is interested.

Cool, lets meet... I only live 10.000 km away so that wouldnt be a problem.

You could always connect telepathically.

If you haven't got all the albums of Justin Bieber you'll be waiting in vain for her knock on your door man.

😉

YOU ARE THE ONE INTO JUSTIN BIEBER!!!

I have a cosmic microwave from the 60's that looks like it came from a space ship. But they don't cook as well as the new ones. (I have no available photo, sorry).
I will now get out my manly(tool)fixitbox...I would recommend the Panasonic NN-SN651W, cooks like a mojo, and not that expensive. Then again, maybe you can't get them. If not, a rattle can of silver, or better yet, make a silver space-box to go AROUND the microwave, like a SteamPunk display. Use lots of wires and gizmo's and copper and brass and glass and found objects and such.. It's jolly fun:

EW1_0530 159kb.jpg


I hope you find/make your inter-stellar cookbox soon. Then you have the best of all worlds, a well-heated kabob after a too-long night, and a cosmic look while doing it that says: "I live in a vacuum of dark and no oxygen and space debris and such, but can cook chilled leftover's like there is no tomorrow". OK, the toolbox is now closed.
If I meet any single folk at the store or elsewhere, I will pass your Steemstats along to them. I think you would be more than fun to hang with on a regular basis.

I have a spare microwave you can have. You just have to pick it up in Texas, but I can rustle you up a few dicks while you're here though.

I would be so grateful. You are such a generous soul.
Only if the dicks are shiny!

My microwave sucks so I can't post a picture of it. It's not cool and futuristic.

Dude, you gotta be cool on social media!! :D (just kidding)

My microwave is shiny and black. Like Darth Vader

I made a video about being trained by Darth Vader :D

Lol, you look awesome in it as always!

At least an Oscar nomination worthy if you ask me ...

Definitely, such masterful handling of a light sabre!

Hehe, Snow White rawks :0)

Love your video. How'd you get that darth voice. (I'm so compu-clueless. I'm sure there is a Jame Earl Jones app). You're sabre is to die for. The little monster on the handle adds so much to the look. Surprised they didn't put those out in the series. Their loss...

Day after drunk, from the night before....not had that in a while..

LOL - you know this is on the blockchain for ever? :)

This makes me so wet.

You need to be prepped

You don't need a microwave to warm a kebab, high heat on a stove, little oil, fry outside, lower temperature and allow rest to heat through. Also here's a microwave pic, you'll see the reflection of a dick in it😂image.jpeg

This microwave is soooo futuristic!

She made fun of my microwave, then vanished into thin air....

.

I feel so so so lucky now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01