Conversations With Bud

in #funny6 years ago

A8330A03-870F-48BE-AEA3-D5D39817B7CD.jpeg

Me: What's this photo I found under your pillow?
Bud: Just a souvenir of a lovely celebration with my Mexican friends Pedro, Cecilia and Lupita. Yes. Those were margaritas to remember...sigh
Me: Erm...aren't those the Peterman's pugs in that tacky rec room?
Bud: Tacky? It was magical! We howled...and toasted to good amigos everywhere.
Me: And you think you look good there?
Bud: Good? I look fabulous. I'm thinking of having this made into a velvet painting!
Me: Wait...what's this blur above your head.
Bud: Oh...that was my sombrero. Turns out, you can have too much of a good thing.

Sort:  

President Theodore Roosevelt's Bull Terrier Pete ripped the pants off French Ambassador Jules Jusserand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59