Doctor and Patients

in #funny6 years ago

Doctor: -How is the truth?

Patients: -It's worse than the first ...

Doctor: - Had eat the medicine.

Patients: -Did not loaded ...

Doctor: - I mean the medicine was taken.

Patients: -I have taken you from ...

Doctor: - Fool !! Had taken medicine.

Patients: -No ji, medicine was blue ...

Doctor: -Abbey asshole !! Had taken medicine.

Patience: -No ji, jaundice was me then ...

Doctor: - Oulu's sticks !! The medicine was kept in the mouth of the shell.

PATIENT: - No, you only said that to keep it in the fridge ... ..

Doctor: What will you kill now?

Patients: -No medicine will be eaten ...

Doctor: -Ninctor Salee, will make you mad ...

Patients: - I am leaving, then when I come ..?

Doctor: - After smoking ...

Patients: - How many days after death?

Doctor unconscious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71