A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU! Day 25steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

To everyone jumping on board this wild and crazy month of blog posts about men's shoes, thank you!!

What a grand adventure in exercising the 'funny' muscles: Take some pics of shoes, share them with the world, and do your best to make it hilariously entertaining, enough that people from all over the world join you in making funny memes, delightfully encouraging comments (that's you @bettyboob and my Indian brother @letyouread, along with @lydon.sipe who's been with me here since the beginning (feels that way!))

All the engagement and hilarity, passing over 1000 followers, distributing Steem to resteemers and commenters, LOL 😂 all because of shoes man!

Yay Steemit!

For making our lives even more fun and ridiculous than they already were 😊

TODAY'S SHOES!:

Here's a hint: You're gonna LOVE them!

182_B8_BA0-_A2_F4-459_C-879_E-_C0_AF7_E111_B6_D.jpg

GLORIOUS!!!

If these boots could talk, can you imagine what they would say?

This is SPARTA!

Then with a mighty kick, these boots would dispatch a fucking clown 🤡 into a bottomless pit.

One that did not contain colorful balls to play in.

One teeming with angry snakes 🐍, infected with many venereal diseases and anxiety over looming tax audits.

893_E9_AD1-_B014-4_F03-9252-_EDCD119368_C9.png

You'll read a post tomorrow about the heroic snake who delivered the final death blow to the stupid clown.

He's been given the honor of being made into a pair of my shoes.

Last snakeskin shoe of the month tomorrow!

Ever a fan of one of the street names for heroin (the white stuff you inject in your arm after cooking it in a shitty black spoon, not the heroine Wonder Woman - Although, I suppose you could try to cook her in a spoon too, but I wouldn't recommend it), Mark Nason drops another Dragon on us.

965_FC409-_DF3_E-4675-_B28_A-6_BC3_F0_F93_B0_E.jpg

The side profile of these shoes are as gorgeous as ever:

5_BD6837_A-_E859-4819-_AD60-317_AA7_EDD1_C1.jpg

Tremendous, classy, comfortable, and comment inspiring footwear; everywhere, all the time.

Mark Nason's

Everyone should have one.

Or two... They're shoes!

And shoes are awesome; no matter where you are in the world, if you buy one, you always get one free 😀

Have a wonderful day Steemit,

Check back tomorrow for some absolutely killer Snakeskin Shoes!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

I was expecting it wonders. You are awesome @scan0017 upvote and resteem

Thanks for the resteem @queqtra!
Everyone's help, by resteeming my posts, makes the world a happier, more joyful place.
Spread the word by resteeming!
#mensshoesmatter

Tell me if when you see these boots someone come to your mind? (A friend of dad) @petvalbra

upvoted and reestemed!

very nice today's shoe, you're amazing that's why I'm still a brother. I upvote and resteem

I'm so excited after see these unique shoes. Classy looks.
Resteemed.

These beautiful shoes made me remember my favorite movie Toy Story, and the typical phrase of buddy (there is a snake in my boot) if I had some like that, I would always use that phrase, I think they are very original.

Its magical of shoes. Glorious stylish @scan0017

Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

answering your question, if these shoes could talk, what would they say. Well, it would be something like, "Look at me, I'm imposing but outdated, without a doubt I'm going to show everyone's manhood, I'm the face of your ancestors" I think that reflects these boots. You have my vote. My regards, brother. you have my reestim

Wuaoooo @ scan0017, that boots more precious, unique in their style and also very elegant, brings back memories of my father since he loved the boots and I remember that you had some similar but not as original as you are.

Upvote and resteem.

Glorious Mark Nason's shoe collection.

23dfa4.jpg

upvote/ resteem.

The boots are awesome... and i think it is high in quality in terms of durability...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64