Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

lol kind of a solution. very funny
Your post has been promoted by @team-solutions :)
I'm not a bot, just trying to promote solutions. tag appropriate work with @tem-solutions and i will promote your work in this growing forum.

Thank you @team-solutions I'll throw a follow your way

why thank you :)

I fucking love this post! Not just because it's funny, I totally resonate!

Love you’re post! Its hilarious! Sadly, it had no affect on me. Are you hanging in their after reading this? If not, were did I loose you?

Sorry. I just had to do it. =)

That hurt my head to read that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57